2017 Season: Spring Training

Pacific Crest moved into Valley View High School on Saturday, June 10th, for spring training.

Monday, June 12 – Rehearsal Day – Valley View High School, Moreno Valley, CA

Tuesday, June 13 – Rehearsal Day

Wednesday, June 14 – Rehearsal Day

Thursday, June 15 – Rehearsal Day

Friday, June 16 – Rehearsal Day

Saturday, June 17 – SoCal Drum Corps Sneak Preview →

Sunday, June 18 – Laundry and Free Day

Monday, June 19 – Rehearsal Day

Tuesday, June 20 – Rehearsal Day

Wednesday, June 21 – Rehearsal Day

Thursday, June 22 – Depart for Fowler, CA