2016 Percussion Staff Announced

With many familiar faces returning to the staff, Pete Lucero, Darren Van Derpoel, and Dalia Berman will once again lead the percussion staff in 2016.

Pete Lucero continues as Percussion Caption Head, but will also arrange the battery percussion score for the 2016 production. He will collaborate with Brian Dinkel, who will arrange the front ensemble and electronics scores.

Darren Van Derpoel returns as Battery Manager, and and Dalia Berman as Front Ensemble Manager.

2016 PERCUSSION STAFF: Photos and Bios –>


Related Stories:

New Brass Caption Head –>

New Visual Caption Head –>

2016 Design Team –>