Board Officers Elected at Annual Meeting

The Pacific Crest Board of Directors elected its 2014 officers at its Annual Meeting, held this past Sunday, January 12th.

Please join us in recognizing the following officers of the 2014 Board of Directors:

President – Phil Mortensen

Vice President – Ron Clark

Treasurer – Betty Yoder

Secretary – Diana Marie Harari

Historian – Jamie Fox

For more information about Pacific Crest’s Board of Directors, click here.